Tweak bacula.org html meta data Branch-5.2
authorKern Sibbald <kern@sibbald.com>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 08:06:18 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerKern Sibbald <kern@sibbald.com>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 08:08:32 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commit2b1c0a0f52d741389ab3dd31641fbc94bac2727f
treef5213aca2e78d1ef2fbb103418de79e76477d2f4
parent318bc4bb66dec7aa957d2842c1d078e521a72d63
Tweak bacula.org html meta data
docs/home-page/en/inc/header.php
docs/home-page/en/pages/home.php