bacula/docs
6 years agoTweak bacula.org html meta data Branch-5.2
Kern Sibbald [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 08:06:18 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Tweak bacula.org html meta data

7 years agoTweak home page
Kern Sibbald [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 14:23:36 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Tweak home page

7 years agoTweak upload and Windows chapter
Kern Sibbald [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 08:41:39 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Tweak upload and Windows chapter

7 years agoTweak .gitignore
Kern Sibbald [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 08:08:22 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Tweak .gitignore

7 years agoCorrect license version
Kern Sibbald [Wed, 15 May 2013 14:12:36 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Correct license version

7 years agoTweak doc text
Kern Sibbald [Sun, 12 May 2013 08:35:45 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Tweak doc text

Conflicts:

docs/manuals/en/main/fileset.tex

7 years agoTweak site documentation page
Kern Sibbald [Fri, 10 May 2013 08:20:31 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Tweak site documentation page

7 years agoAdd mini-clean target to main docs Makefile
Kern Sibbald [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 19:26:00 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Add mini-clean target to main docs Makefile

7 years agoUpdate web site for new release
Kern Sibbald [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 18:21:47 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
Update web site for new release

7 years agoMerge branch 'Branch-5.2' of bsweb:docs into Branch-5.2 Release-5.2.13
Kern Sibbald [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 13:11:37 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'Branch-5.2' of bsweb:docs into Branch-5.2

7 years agoChange Win32 to Windows in win32.tex
Kern Sibbald [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 13:11:12 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Change Win32 to Windows in win32.tex

7 years agoFix yet another bf typo
Kern Sibbald [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 12:15:58 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Fix yet another bf typo

7 years agoFix typos as per bug #1968
Kern Sibbald [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 11:51:28 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
Fix typos as per bug #1968

7 years agoMerge branch 'Branch-5.2' of bsweb:docs into Branch-5.2
Kern Sibbald [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 15:29:43 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'Branch-5.2' of bsweb:docs into Branch-5.2

7 years agoFix typo from bug #1968
Kern Sibbald [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 15:29:37 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Fix typo from bug #1968

7 years agoFix typo reported by James
Eric Bollengier [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 08:58:18 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Fix typo reported by James

7 years agoUpdate winbin.php
Kern Sibbald [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 16:13:39 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Update winbin.php

7 years agoTweak .gitignore
Kern Sibbald [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 12:22:25 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Tweak .gitignore

7 years agoUpdate .gitignore
Kern Sibbald [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 11:31:46 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Update .gitignore

7 years agoTweak winbin.php page
Kern Sibbald [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 21:41:12 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
Tweak winbin.php page

7 years agoDelete links during make clean
Kern Sibbald [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 21:27:21 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
Delete links during make clean

7 years agoPull in stuff from old-Branch-6.0
Kern Sibbald [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 21:03:55 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Pull in stuff from old-Branch-6.0

7 years agoAdd README file to the manuals directory.
Philippe Chauvat [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 09:45:13 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Add README file to the manuals directory.

7 years agoAdd restorejob documentation
Bastian Friedrich [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 12:29:53 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Add restorejob documentation

7 years agoTweak installation chapter
Kern Sibbald [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 15:23:42 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Tweak installation chapter

7 years agoTweak correct type + bad use of backets
Kern Sibbald [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 11:29:28 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Tweak correct type + bad use of backets

8 years agoPull updated newfeatures chapter
Kern Sibbald [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 08:55:06 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Pull updated newfeatures chapter

8 years agoUpdated bacula-web url in documentation page
Davide Franco [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 12:24:22 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Updated bacula-web url in documentation page

8 years agoTweaks
Kern Sibbald [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 08:53:27 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Tweaks

8 years agoRemove BS new features chapter
Kern Sibbald [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 16:23:23 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Remove BS new features chapter

8 years agoRemove 6.0 features chapter
Kern Sibbald [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 16:17:14 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Remove 6.0 features chapter

8 years agoFix doc typo bug #1929
Kern Sibbald [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 16:16:51 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Fix doc typo bug #1929

8 years agoTweak Bacula restrictions
Kern Sibbald [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 13:57:40 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Tweak Bacula restrictions

8 years agoRecompile configure
Kern Sibbald [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 20:13:45 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Recompile configure

8 years agoFix scan source for version
Kern Sibbald [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 20:13:30 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Fix scan source for version

8 years agoUpdate sparse documentation
Kern Sibbald [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 19:58:02 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Update sparse documentation

8 years agoMore home page tweaks
Kern Sibbald [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 19:01:44 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
More home page tweaks

8 years agoTweak website for 5.2.10 release
Kern Sibbald [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 18:57:04 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Tweak website for 5.2.10 release

8 years agoUpdate
Kern Sibbald [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 13:39:27 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Update

8 years agoUpdate for 5.2.10
Kern Sibbald [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 13:35:31 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Update for 5.2.10

8 years agoUpdate
Kern Sibbald [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 13:32:11 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Update

8 years agoUpdate home page with new release
Kern Sibbald [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 11:39:04 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Update home page with new release

8 years agoUpdate news for 5.2.8 release
Kern Sibbald [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 10:06:21 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Update news for 5.2.8 release

8 years agoTweaks from Dan
Kern Sibbald [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 20:23:54 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Tweaks from Dan

8 years agoUpdate news for 5.2.7 release
Kern Sibbald [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 11:53:17 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Update news for 5.2.7 release

8 years agoAdd new Spanish ansi-labels from Jose Herrera
Kern Sibbald [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 11:15:22 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Add new Spanish ansi-labels from Jose Herrera

8 years agoFix bug #1850 License fixes in docs
Bruno Friedmann [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 19:00:14 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Fix bug #1850 License fixes in docs

8 years agoAdd new features to the documentation
Eric Bollengier [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 08:21:31 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
Add new features to the documentation

8 years agoAdd some updates
Kern Sibbald [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 17:03:14 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Add some updates

8 years agoMake changes to bacula.org for 5.2.6
Kern Sibbald [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 14:14:09 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Make changes to bacula.org for 5.2.6

8 years agoCorrect website link to current files
Kern Sibbald [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 18:07:18 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Correct website link to current files

8 years agoCorrect AlwaysOpen default, which was incorrect -- Marco
Kern Sibbald [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 22:30:00 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
Correct AlwaysOpen default, which was incorrect -- Marco

8 years agoFix typos which fail compile
Kern Sibbald [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 22:29:23 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Fix typos which fail compile

8 years agoupdate info on bvfs
Eric Bollengier [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 13:12:54 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
update info on bvfs

8 years agoAdd doc on .bvfs_clear_cache
Eric Bollengier [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:50:51 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Add doc on .bvfs_clear_cache

8 years agoTweak fix news typo
Kern Sibbald [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 06:39:03 +0000 (07:39 +0100)]
Tweak fix news typo

8 years agoUpdate site for 5.2.5 release
Kern Sibbald [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 06:28:49 +0000 (07:28 +0100)]
Update site for 5.2.5 release

8 years agoTweak doc
Kern Sibbald [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 06:20:50 +0000 (07:20 +0100)]
Tweak doc

8 years agoAdd bvfs doc
Eric Bollengier [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 13:11:38 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Add bvfs doc

8 years agoTweak web site
Kern Sibbald [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 20:23:25 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Tweak web site

8 years agoUpdate web site for 5.2.4 release
Kern Sibbald [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 20:13:22 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
Update web site for 5.2.4 release

8 years agoTweak typo in doc
Kern Sibbald [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 16:48:56 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Tweak typo in doc

8 years agoAdd user tip from bug #1818
Kern Sibbald [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 08:19:57 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
Add user tip from bug #1818

8 years agoBring Windows specific documentation more up to date corrects bug #1818
Kern Sibbald [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 08:15:42 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
Bring Windows specific documentation more up to date corrects bug #1818

8 years agoAdd Spanish traslation of the newbsfeatures chapter
Kern Sibbald [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 08:14:10 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
Add Spanish traslation of the newbsfeatures chapter

8 years agoFix pruning documentation according to bug #1715
Kern Sibbald [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:32:38 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
Fix pruning documentation according to bug #1715

8 years agoClairify bscan doc
Kern Sibbald [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 07:53:30 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
Clairify bscan doc

8 years agoUpdate home page
Kern Sibbald [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 07:46:23 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
Update home page

8 years agoOops put back zapped news items
Kern Sibbald [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 14:03:55 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Oops put back zapped news items

8 years agoUpdate web site
Kern Sibbald [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 14:01:15 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Update web site

8 years agoUpdate repo from web site Release-5.2.3
Kern Sibbald [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 13:37:17 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Update repo from web site

8 years agoFix Attribute spooling documentation
Kern Sibbald [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 08:55:34 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Fix Attribute spooling documentation

8 years agoPut depreciation notice in manual DVD chapter
Kern Sibbald [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 19:04:19 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
Put depreciation notice in manual DVD chapter

8 years agoFix missing control char in TLS doc
Kern Sibbald [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 17:24:41 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
Fix missing control char in TLS doc

8 years agoUpdate bacula.org for release 5.2.2
Kern Sibbald [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 11:07:18 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
Update bacula.org for release 5.2.2

8 years agoApply Marco's doc patch
Marco van Wieringen [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 10:06:28 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Apply Marco's doc patch

8 years agoApply Marco's typo fixes to docs
Marco van Wieringen [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 16:07:15 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Apply Marco's typo fixes to docs

8 years agoFix new features links
Kern Sibbald [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 14:17:21 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
Fix new features links

8 years agoFix error in developers pluginAPI chapter
Kern Sibbald [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 11:09:59 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Fix error in developers pluginAPI chapter

8 years agoTweak typo
Kern Sibbald [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 11:01:40 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Tweak typo

8 years agoFix typo in --with-baseport configure option
Kern Sibbald [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 07:56:03 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
Fix typo in --with-baseport configure option

8 years agoAdd some notes about CF_CORE and new Options{} Plugin
Eric Bollengier [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 19:41:51 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
Add some notes about CF_CORE and new Options{} Plugin

8 years agoDocument new %D
Eric Bollengier [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 08:57:38 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
Document new %D

8 years agoSpell check pluginAPI
Kern Sibbald [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 15:13:16 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Spell check pluginAPI

8 years agoFix inconsistancies with migrated and migration
Kern Sibbald [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 09:56:20 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Fix inconsistancies with migrated and migration

8 years agoMake logo and flags link to home page
Kern Sibbald [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 09:30:03 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Make logo and flags link to home page

8 years agoTweak fix incorrect year
Kern Sibbald [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 07:26:24 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
Tweak fix incorrect year

8 years agodispaly more testimonials on the first page
Eric Bollengier [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 07:38:10 +0000 (08:38 +0100)]
dispaly more testimonials on the first page

8 years agofix download and git for fr,de,es
Eric Bollengier [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 07:07:42 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
fix download and git for fr,de,es

8 years agopoints to sourceforge for download
Eric Bollengier [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 07:02:18 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
points to sourceforge for download

8 years agofix git link on bacula.org
Eric Bollengier [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 07:00:30 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
fix git link on bacula.org

8 years agoTweaks for version 5.2.1
Kern Sibbald [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 13:50:13 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Tweaks for version 5.2.1

8 years agoFix release date on home page Release-5.2.1
Kern Sibbald [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 08:42:36 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Fix release date on home page

8 years agoUpdate home page
Kern Sibbald [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 17:28:43 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Update home page

8 years agoTweak title
Kern Sibbald [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 17:19:30 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Tweak title

8 years agoTweak correct typo
Kern Sibbald [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 14:22:45 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Tweak correct typo

8 years agoUpdate New Features doc
Kern Sibbald [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 12:50:50 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Update New Features doc

8 years agoUpdate web links for new Bacula Version
Kern Sibbald [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 12:50:33 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Update web links for new Bacula Version

8 years agoUpload to 5.2.x manuals
Kern Sibbald [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 12:33:09 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Upload to 5.2.x manuals

8 years agoTweak newfeatures chapter of doc
Kern Sibbald [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 12:18:31 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Tweak newfeatures chapter of doc