configfiles
2 years agoAdd lintian configuration master
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 21:37:05 +0000 (21:37 +0000)]
Add lintian configuration

2 years agoFloat x128 automatically
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 23:36:34 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
Float x128 automatically

2 years agoAdd screen configuration
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 16:00:11 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Add screen configuration

2 years agoAdd i3 configuration
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:59:54 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Add i3 configuration

2 years agoAdd GnuPG configuration
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 05:53:57 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
Add GnuPG configuration

2 years agoAdd git configuration
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 05:47:00 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
Add git configuration