configfiles
3 years agoAdd GnuPG configuration
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 05:53:57 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
Add GnuPG configuration

3 years agoAdd git configuration
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 05:47:00 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
Add git configuration