Drop cdbs
authorJakob Haufe <sur5r@sur5r.net>
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 23:22:22 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
committerJakob Haufe <sur5r@sur5r.net>
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 23:26:05 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
commit63c471d71a6c4c22f3b8236471e09c5e4ce82eb3
tree26cac320b49ee3957a902d5c89bd7c090bab3fea
parentf509c976e468b79841028618fac232c4652b031c
Drop cdbs
debian/control
debian/patches/qt-subdir-patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series
debian/rules