fstl
5 years agoDrop cdbs
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 23:22:22 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
Drop cdbs

5 years agoSection graphics is more appropriate
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 21:16:40 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Section graphics is more appropriate

5 years agoClean up debian/rules
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 18:49:26 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Clean up debian/rules

5 years agoDepend on libgl1-mesa-dri, won't work otherwise
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 18:42:27 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
Depend on libgl1-mesa-dri, won't work otherwise

5 years agoClean up watchfile
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 18:14:49 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
Clean up watchfile

5 years agoChange Vcs-Git url to https
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 18:10:26 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Change Vcs-Git url to https

5 years agoPreliminary packaging of 0.9.2-1
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 17:44:41 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
Preliminary packaging of 0.9.2-1

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.9.2 upstream/0.9.2
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 22:07:22 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.9.2