fstl
15 months agoUpload 0.9.3-1 to unstable master debian/0.9.3-1
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 20:57:20 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
Upload 0.9.3-1 to unstable

- Switch to DH 11
- Bump Standards-Version

15 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0.9.3'
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 20:44:21 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0.9.3'

Update to upstream version '0.9.3'
with Debian dir fb7ded699f9cca3c9219136e4dc328a902c1f7e5

15 months agoNew upstream version 0.9.3 upstream upstream/0.9.3
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 20:44:21 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
New upstream version 0.9.3

3 years agoUpload to unstable
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 20:00:10 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Upload to unstable

3 years agoReference pull request for fix-qt-project
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 19:38:33 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Reference pull request for fix-qt-project

3 years agoDrop qt-subdir-patch
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 14:20:51 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Drop qt-subdir-patch

This patch was introduced by 63c471d71a6c4c22f3b8236471e09c5e4ce82eb3 to
get rid of cdbs. It turns it it's not needed as there's an option to dh
which solves the same problem.

3 years agoExtend description
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 01:08:45 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
Extend description

3 years agoDrop cdbs
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 23:22:22 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
Drop cdbs

3 years agoSection graphics is more appropriate
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 21:16:40 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Section graphics is more appropriate

3 years agoClean up debian/rules
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 18:49:26 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Clean up debian/rules

3 years agoDepend on libgl1-mesa-dri, won't work otherwise
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 18:42:27 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
Depend on libgl1-mesa-dri, won't work otherwise

3 years agoClean up watchfile
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 18:14:49 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
Clean up watchfile

3 years agoChange Vcs-Git url to https
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 18:10:26 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Change Vcs-Git url to https

3 years agoPreliminary packaging of 0.9.2-1
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 17:44:41 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
Preliminary packaging of 0.9.2-1

3 years agoImported Upstream version 0.9.2 upstream/0.9.2
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 22:07:22 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.9.2