glabels
3 years agoUpload to unstable master
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 20:31:11 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
Upload to unstable

3 years agoPrepare 3.4.0 sur5r.net/master
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 16:31:01 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Prepare 3.4.0

- Drop now unneeded hardening-no-fortify-functions override
- Convert ldconfig call in postrm to trigger
- Bump Standards-Version (no changes needed)
- New patch: glabels/debian/patches/gnome-common-cleanup (Closes:
  #830033)

3 years agoImported Upstream version 3.4.0
Jakob Haufe [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 23:22:20 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 3.4.0

4 years agoUpload to unstable debian/3.2.1-2
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 19:16:27 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Upload to unstable

4 years agoRecommend atril as alternative to evince
Jakob Haufe [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 21:06:11 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Recommend atril as alternative to evince

4 years agoRemove menu file
Jakob Haufe [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 20:13:32 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Remove menu file

See https://lists.debian.org/debian-devel-announce/2015/09/msg00000.html
for details.

4 years agoCall ldconfig in postrm to make lintian happy
Jakob Haufe [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 20:13:12 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Call ldconfig in postrm to make lintian happy

4 years agoUpload to unstable debian/3.2.1-1
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 14:19:31 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Upload to unstable

4 years agoPrepare 3.2.1-1
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 14:04:35 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Prepare 3.2.1-1

4 years agoAck NMU
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 14:16:29 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Ack NMU

5 years agoImported Upstream version 3.2.1
Jakob Haufe [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:08:45 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 3.2.1

6 years agoImported Upstream version 3.2.0
Jakob Haufe [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 22:48:22 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 3.2.0

6 years agoAdd symbols control file and lintian overrides
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 19:19:11 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Add symbols control file and lintian overrides

New lintian overrides:
* icon-size-and-directory-name-mismatch
  Size is correct, images are just not square
* package-name-doesnt-match-sonames
  No external users of that library yet
* hardening-no-fortify-functions
  False positive, thanks to Antonio Ospite for helping me understanding this
* desktop-entry-lacks-keywords-entry
  No useful keywords to be added

7 years agoUpload to unstable debian/3.0.1-4
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:03:04 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Upload to unstable

evolution-data-server 3.8 has arrived in unstable, so glabels can
follow.

7 years agoUpload 3.0.1-3 to experimental debian/3.0.1-3
Jakob Haufe [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 18:45:01 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Upload 3.0.1-3 to experimental

7 years agoFix Polish translation
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 19:16:30 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Fix Polish translation

Polish translation was incorrectly encoded. Patch from Jakub Wilk.
Fixes #691089.

7 years agoFix dependency
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 18:59:23 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Fix dependency

Contents of gnome-desktop-data moved to gnome-desktop3-data. We need
this for the license link inside the offline help. Fixes #707961.

7 years agoFirst shot at 3.0.1-3
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 17:17:16 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
First shot at 3.0.1-3

7 years agoRefresh the rest of debian/patches
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 17:16:46 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Refresh the rest of debian/patches

7 years agoFix building against e-d-s >= 3.6
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 17:13:05 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Fix building against e-d-s >= 3.6

Cherry-pick 6b7d7e831e5542b6ea3c15802fa882a42399fc15 from upstream to
make glabels compile agaings evolution-data-server >= 3.6.0.
Also bump B-D on libebook1.2-dev accordingly.

7 years agoPre-depend on dpkg >= 1.15.6~ as we are using xz. debian/3.0.1-2
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 12:36:59 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Pre-depend on dpkg >= 1.15.6~ as we are using xz.

7 years agoNo, it's going to experimental first debian/3.0.1-1
Jakob Haufe [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 14:22:55 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
No, it's going to experimental first

7 years agoWe need dpkg-dev >= 1.16.1~ (Thanks lintian)
Jakob Haufe [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 13:49:47 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
We need dpkg-dev >= 1.16.1~ (Thanks lintian)

7 years agoUpload to unstable
Jakob Haufe [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 11:23:29 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Upload to unstable

7 years agoFix typo in .desktop file
Jakob Haufe [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 11:22:53 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Fix typo in .desktop file

7 years agoDrop patches applied upstream
Jakob Haufe [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 10:47:32 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Drop patches applied upstream

These patches were applied upstream in the following commits:

f208a3c2bbb3075c13970c6795a528481ba3d506
840201bf140c77b6594485d478b6ee130c9c72e8
094183af76ff377062bcaa213b4aeee41c23f2ec

7 years agoNew upstream version
Jakob Haufe [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 10:42:24 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
New upstream version

7 years agoImported Upstream version 3.0.1
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 18:10:24 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 3.0.1

8 years agoUpdate watchfile
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 15:33:10 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Update watchfile

8 years agoEnable hardening buildflags
Jakob Haufe [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 22:20:21 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
Enable hardening buildflags

8 years agoIgnore extra license file inside of GNOME help debian/3.0.0-3
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 16:30:01 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Ignore extra license file inside of GNOME help

8 years agoNew patch: Fix schema references
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 15:52:54 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
New patch: Fix schema references

8 years agoUpdate replaces and depends
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 15:33:22 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Update replaces and depends

8 years agoRemove broken man page symlink
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 15:32:16 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Remove broken man page symlink

8 years agoRemove obsolete configure options
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 15:30:52 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Remove obsolete configure options

8 years agoBump Standards-Version, label Debian 3.0.0-2 debian/3.0.0-2
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 18:50:10 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version, label Debian 3.0.0-2

8 years agoRemove trailing whitespace debian/3.0.0-1
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 18:49:53 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Remove trailing whitespace

8 years agoAdd upstream tracker URLs
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 14:06:05 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Add upstream tracker URLs

8 years agoShip own .desktop file to be spec conformant
Jakob Haufe [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 19:28:53 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Ship own .desktop file to be spec conformant

8 years agoMention new patches in debian/changelog
Jakob Haufe [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 10:49:32 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Mention new patches in debian/changelog

8 years agoRecommend evince (used for print preview)
Jakob Haufe [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 10:47:16 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Recommend evince (used for print preview)

8 years agoUse autoreconf
Jakob Haufe [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 09:42:30 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Use autoreconf

Individual calls to auto* tend to break, use autoreconf instead.

8 years agoAdd build dependency on gtk-doc-tools
Jakob Haufe [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 09:41:36 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Add build dependency on gtk-doc-tools

8 years agoNew patch to get rid of unused screenshot
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 20:22:34 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
New patch to get rid of unused screenshot

8 years agoUpdate debian/copyright for 3.0.0
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 17:28:25 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Update debian/copyright for 3.0.0

* Point to /usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2 insted of just GPL
* glabels no longer ships own copy of GNU barcode
* glabels no longer ships own copy of iec16022

8 years agoUpdate lintian overrides
Jakob Haufe [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 23:55:44 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
Update lintian overrides

8 years agoRemove Vcs-Svn and Vcs-Browser
Jakob Haufe [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 00:55:44 +0000 (01:55 +0100)]
Remove Vcs-Svn and Vcs-Browser

Package is currently being adopted, fields will come back when the
repository can be made public.

8 years agoDon't ship .la files
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 23:52:31 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
Don't ship .la files

8 years agoNew patch to fix linkage of libglabels
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 00:23:33 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
New patch to fix linkage of libglabels

8 years agoRun autoconf as we patch configure.ac
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 00:06:24 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
Run autoconf as we patch configure.ac

8 years agoNew patch to fix linkage of libglbarcode
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 23:47:14 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
New patch to fix linkage of libglbarcode

8 years agoUpdate debian/* for 3.0.0-1
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 23:18:12 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
Update debian/* for 3.0.0-1

- Move control.in to control as this is not maintained by the Gnome team
  anymore.
- Update menu to point to new binary.
- Update install files

8 years agoRegenerate debian/patches/* for 3.0.0
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 23:06:17 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
Regenerate debian/patches/* for 3.0.0

Names changed as we are now using gbp.
Drop 30_Werror-format-security.patch as glabels no longer ships it's
own version of barcode.
Drop 40_linker.patch as these changes are upstream.

8 years agoImported Upstream version 3.0.0
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 22:53:29 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 3.0.0

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.2.8-3 debian/2.2.8-3
gregor herrmann [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 18:00:44 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.2.8-3

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.2.8-2 debian/2.2.8-2
Neil Williams [Sat, 14 May 2011 18:24:23 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.2.8-2

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.2.8-1 debian/2.2.8-1
Didier Roche [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 09:46:13 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.2.8-1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.2.8 upstream/2.2.8
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 22:50:00 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.2.8