Improve compatibility with different kernel versions
authorGuenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 01:04:34 +0000 (18:04 -0700)
committerGuenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 01:06:43 +0000 (18:06 -0700)
commit484671790fb733076483e28585865d3012029466
tree80a96c0b3a2de18f4423c870197a5bb42f287c76
parentfd93b8bc15ec768915f5567fc86432d50594e25a
Improve compatibility with different kernel versions

x86_mask has been renamed to x86_stepping.
compat.h [new file with mode: 0644]
k10temp.c