Added 27C offset for Threadripper 1900X
authorrigred <rigred@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 13:22:51 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerGuenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 14:36:19 +0000 (06:36 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
k10temp.c

index 46a54ed234105040ecda4644cadeb48d6639aca2..c62ffe8dd7b16e5c56a922b12d03db5aaa4219fc 100644 (file)
--- a/k10temp.c
+++ b/k10temp.c
@@ -86,6 +86,7 @@ static const struct tctl_offset tctl_offset_table[] = {
        { 0x17, "AMD Ryzen 7 1800X", 20000 },
        { 0x17, "AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X", 27000 },
        { 0x17, "AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1920X", 27000 },
+       { 0x17, "AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1900X", 27000 },
        { 0x17, "AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950", 10000 },
        { 0x17, "AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1920", 10000 },
        { 0x17, "AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1910", 10000 },