Add support for Stoney Ridge and Bristol Ridge CPUs
authorGuenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 14:42:27 +0000 (07:42 -0700)
committerGuenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 15:05:47 +0000 (08:05 -0700)
Add support for Stoney Ridge and Bristol Ridge (Family 15h model 0x70)
CPUs. Registers match those of Family 15h model 0x60.

Signed-off-by: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
k10temp.c

index ae512182b9b866bbce47c6e7fd9082a31c2889db..746ca8225713b8697ce8d9efecb5a9375e9a0881 100644 (file)
--- a/k10temp.c
+++ b/k10temp.c
@@ -37,6 +37,10 @@ MODULE_PARM_DESC(force, "force loading on processors with erratum 319");
 /* Provide lock for writing to NB_SMU_IND_ADDR */
 static DEFINE_MUTEX(nb_smu_ind_mutex);
 
+#ifndef PCI_DEVICE_ID_AMD_15H_M70H_NB_F3
+#define PCI_DEVICE_ID_AMD_15H_M70H_NB_F3       0x15b3
+#endif
+
 #ifndef PCI_DEVICE_ID_AMD_17H_DF_F3
 #define PCI_DEVICE_ID_AMD_17H_DF_F3    0x1463
 #endif
@@ -362,6 +366,7 @@ static const struct pci_device_id k10temp_id_table[] = {
        { PCI_VDEVICE(AMD, PCI_DEVICE_ID_AMD_15H_M10H_F3) },
        { PCI_VDEVICE(AMD, PCI_DEVICE_ID_AMD_15H_M30H_NB_F3) },
        { PCI_VDEVICE(AMD, PCI_DEVICE_ID_AMD_15H_M60H_NB_F3) },
+       { PCI_VDEVICE(AMD, PCI_DEVICE_ID_AMD_15H_M70H_NB_F3) },
        { PCI_VDEVICE(AMD, PCI_DEVICE_ID_AMD_16H_NB_F3) },
        { PCI_VDEVICE(AMD, PCI_DEVICE_ID_AMD_16H_M30H_NB_F3) },
        { PCI_VDEVICE(AMD, PCI_DEVICE_ID_AMD_17H_DF_F3) },