groeck-k10temp
2 years agoFix 1600X model, and don't report negative temperatures
Guenter Roeck [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 01:58:40 +0000 (17:58 -0800)]
Fix 1600X model, and don't report negative temperatures

Signed-off-by: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
2 years agoAdded 27C offset for Threadripper 1900X
rigred [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 13:22:51 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Added 27C offset for Threadripper 1900X

Signed-off-by: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
3 years agoUpdate README
Guenter Roeck [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 22:07:11 +0000 (15:07 -0700)]
Update README

Signed-off-by: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
3 years agoInitial commit: Files
Guenter Roeck [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 15:02:30 +0000 (08:02 -0700)]
Initial commit: Files

Signed-off-by: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
3 years agoInitial commit
Guenter Roeck [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 15:01:06 +0000 (08:01 -0700)]
Initial commit