release v2.11 2.11
authorMichael Stapelberg <michael@stapelberg.de>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:22:05 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerMichael Stapelberg <michael@stapelberg.de>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 15:00:15 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
commit67ee99f71cbe6310a35bf7151fd7b40e9f9a2290
treec02e3f52aa6109485cde241fef6c4004a0e6d41b
parentef5148c3e99bad1694278b80ab646bfda78784dc
release v2.11
CHANGELOG
I3STATUS_VERSION
man/asciidoc.conf
man/i3status.man