release v2.10 2.10
authorMichael Stapelberg <michael@stapelberg.de>
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 18:49:04 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
committerMichael Stapelberg <michael@stapelberg.de>
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 18:50:24 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
commitdc26801cd3b84d747dc9e87397621f5793e99804
tree1c958ca2af4bfac8e0c1a21e0ca5345f741118d5
parent528445abc51166851057eb3891844dc8ca315357
release v2.10
CHANGELOG
Makefile
man/asciidoc.conf
man/i3status.man