iec16022
3 years agoImport Debian changes 0.2.4-1.2 master debian/0.2.4-1.2
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 23:00:24 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Import Debian changes 0.2.4-1.2

iec16022 (0.2.4-1.2) unstable; urgency=medium

  * Non-maintainer upload.
  * Cherry-pick from upstream:
    - Fix EDIFACT encoding (0f2adb)
      (Closes: #773719)
    - Fix encoding of _. (45813a)
      (Closes: #429210)
    - Fix cases where data might be lost. (ebbb6e2)
      (Closes: #835296)

3 years agoImport Debian changes 0.2.4-1.1 debian/0.2.4-1.1
Chen Baozi [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 08:19:50 +0000 (16:19 +0800)]
Import Debian changes 0.2.4-1.1

iec16022 (0.2.4-1.1) unstable; urgency=low

  * Non-maintainer upload.
  * Use dh-autoreconf in build to support new architectures (Closes: #727901)

10 years agoPrepare for upload debian/0.2.4-1
Jan Luebbe [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 12:16:08 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
Prepare for upload

10 years agoInstall files
Jan Luebbe [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 11:37:13 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Install files

10 years agoBump version and add library package
Jan Luebbe [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 11:14:52 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
Bump version and add library package

10 years agoStart new changelog
Jan Luebbe [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 10:40:06 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Start new changelog

10 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.2.4'
Jan Luebbe [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 10:29:07 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.2.4'

10 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.4 upstream upstream/0.2.4
Jan Luebbe [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 10:29:05 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.4

11 years agoPrepare for upload debian/0.2.3-2
Jan Luebbe [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 22:22:02 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
Prepare for upload

11 years agoBump policy and update changelog
Jan Luebbe [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 22:09:59 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Bump policy and update changelog

11 years agoFix gitweb URL
Jan Luebbe [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 22:06:43 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Fix gitweb URL

11 years agoPrepare for upload debian/0.2.3-1
Jan Luebbe [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 13:12:05 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Prepare for upload

11 years agoUse dh_installdocs
Jan Luebbe [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 13:04:16 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Use dh_installdocs

11 years agoUpdate debian/changelog
Jan Luebbe [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:56:00 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Update debian/changelog

11 years agoUpdate debian/copyright
Jan Luebbe [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:53:01 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Update debian/copyright

11 years agoUpdate standards version
Jan Luebbe [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:40:11 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Update standards version

11 years agoAdd more debian/control fields
Jan Luebbe [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:35:49 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Add more debian/control fields

11 years agoUpdate my name and email, add ${misc:Depends}
Jan Luebbe [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:31:09 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Update my name and email, add ${misc:Depends}

11 years agoSwitch to debhelper 7
Jan Luebbe [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:26:05 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
Switch to debhelper 7

11 years agoUpdate debian/changelog
Jan Luebbe [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:22:41 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Update debian/changelog

11 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.2.3'
Jan Luebbe [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:20:25 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.2.3'

11 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.3 upstream/0.2.3
Jan Luebbe [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:19:48 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.3

11 years agoImported Debian patch 0.2-1 debian/0.2-1
Jan Luebbe [Mon, 6 Feb 2006 22:17:11 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 0.2-1

11 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Jan Luebbe [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:17:50 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

11 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2 upstream/0.2
Jan Luebbe [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:17:49 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2

11 years agoImported Debian patch 0.1-1 debian/0.1-1
Jan Luebbe [Tue, 10 Jan 2006 10:45:06 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 0.1-1

11 years agoImported Upstream version 0.1 upstream/0.1
Jan Luebbe [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:17:48 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.1