minitube
4 months agoUpload 3.4-1 to unstable master debian/3.4-1
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 31 May 2020 20:41:36 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
Upload 3.4-1 to unstable

4 months agoLet Vcs-* point to salsa
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 31 May 2020 19:59:11 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
Let Vcs-* point to salsa

4 months agoBump Standards-Version (no changes needed)
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 31 May 2020 19:56:09 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
Bump Standards-Version (no changes needed)

4 months agoUpdate API key
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 31 May 2020 16:16:04 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
Update API key

4 months agoRefresh proper-tempfiles
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 31 May 2020 16:15:04 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
Refresh proper-tempfiles

4 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/3.4'
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 31 May 2020 13:55:12 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/3.4'

Update to upstream version '3.4'
with Debian dir 115bef8bda1e683cb83a963e5bba4af3b5442a56

4 months agoNew upstream version 3.4 upstream upstream/3.4
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 31 May 2020 13:55:01 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
New upstream version 3.4

6 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/3.3'
Jakob Haufe [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 19:52:23 +0000 (19:52 +0000)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/3.3'

Update to upstream version '3.3'
with Debian dir 115bef8bda1e683cb83a963e5bba4af3b5442a56

6 months agoNew upstream version 3.3 upstream/3.3
Jakob Haufe [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 19:52:19 +0000 (19:52 +0000)]
New upstream version 3.3

14 months agoChangelog for 3.1-1 debian/3.1-1
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 19:08:38 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
Changelog for 3.1-1

14 months agoUpdate my mail address
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 18:46:21 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
Update my mail address

14 months agoInstall AppStream files to /usr/share/metainfo
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 18:44:44 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
Install AppStream files to /usr/share/metainfo

14 months agoDrop custom compression options
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 17:41:31 +0000 (17:41 +0000)]
Drop custom compression options

14 months agoUpdate build dependencies
Jakob Haufe [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 20:06:37 +0000 (20:06 +0000)]
Update build dependencies

14 months agoDrop patches/Update-AppStream-data, applied upstream
Jakob Haufe [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 20:04:43 +0000 (20:04 +0000)]
Drop patches/Update-AppStream-data, applied upstream

14 months agoNew upstream version 3.1
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 16 Jun 2019 20:27:40 +0000 (20:27 +0000)]
New upstream version 3.1

15 months agoNew upstream version 3.1 upstream/3.1
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 16 Jun 2019 20:27:40 +0000 (20:27 +0000)]
New upstream version 3.1

15 months agoUpdate watch file to use releases instead of tags
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 16 Jun 2019 20:10:29 +0000 (20:10 +0000)]
Update watch file to use releases instead of tags

Upstream started using git submodules, so using tag tarballs is no longer
sufficient.

2 years agoUpload 2.9-1 to unstable debian/2.9-1
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 18:52:47 +0000 (18:52 +0000)]
Upload 2.9-1 to unstable

2 years agoBump Standards-Version
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 18:38:54 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
Bump Standards-Version

2 years agoRemove trailing whitespace
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 17:02:30 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
Remove trailing whitespace

2 years agoShip Google API key
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 17:00:09 +0000 (17:00 +0000)]
Ship Google API key

2 years agoDrop cdbs and switch to DH 11
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 16:57:03 +0000 (16:57 +0000)]
Drop cdbs and switch to DH 11

2 years agoUpdate AppStream data
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 15:47:29 +0000 (15:47 +0000)]
Update AppStream data

2 years agoQML is needed
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 18:05:01 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
QML is needed

2 years agoSwitch priority to optional as extra is deprecated
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 18:03:41 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
Switch priority to optional as extra is deprecated

2 years agoRefresh patches
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 18:02:21 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
Refresh patches

2 years agoBegin work on 2.9-1
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 18:01:28 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
Begin work on 2.9-1

2 years agoNew upstream version 2.9 upstream/2.9
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 17:27:43 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
New upstream version 2.9

2 years agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.9'
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 17:27:43 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.9'

Update to upstream version '2.9'
with Debian dir d9fb26c3769a88c84288a252f2489adc6732f4c8

4 years agoUpload 2.5.2-2 to unstable debian/2.5.2-2
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 20:27:21 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Upload 2.5.2-2 to unstable

4 years agoUpload 2.5.2-1 to unstable debian/2.5.2-1
Jakob Haufe [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 18:39:40 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Upload 2.5.2-1 to unstable

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.5.2'
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 21:53:48 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.5.2'

Upstream version 2.5.2

4 years agoImported Upstream version 2.5.2 upstream/2.5.2
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 21:53:39 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.5.2

4 years agoUpload 2.5.1-1 to unstable debian/2.5.1-1
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 21:16:45 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Upload 2.5.1-1 to unstable

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.5.1'
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 15:09:09 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.5.1'

Upstream version 2.5.1

4 years agoImported Upstream version 2.5.1 upstream/2.5.1
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 15:09:01 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.5.1

4 years agoUpdate watchfile
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 15:08:35 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Update watchfile

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.4'
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 01:10:02 +0000 (03:10 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.4'

Upstream version 2.4

5 years agoImported Upstream version 2.4 upstream/2.4
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 01:10:01 +0000 (03:10 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.4

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.3.1'
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 01:09:56 +0000 (03:09 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.3.1'

Upstream version 2.3.1

5 years agoImported Upstream version 2.3.1 upstream/2.3.1
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 01:09:55 +0000 (03:09 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.3.1

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.3'
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 01:09:49 +0000 (03:09 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.3'

Upstream version 2.3

5 years agoImported Upstream version 2.3 upstream/2.3
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 01:09:47 +0000 (03:09 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.3

6 years agoUpload 2.2-1 to unstable debian/2.2-1
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 21:00:55 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Upload 2.2-1 to unstable

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.2'
Jakob Haufe [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 21:01:36 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.2'

Upstream version 2.2

6 years agoImported Upstream version 2.2 upstream/2.2
Jakob Haufe [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 21:01:35 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.2

6 years agoUpload to unstable debian/2.1.6-1
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 12:50:50 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Upload to unstable

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.1.6'
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 19:22:52 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.1.6'

Upstream version 2.1.6

6 years agoImported Upstream version 2.1.6 upstream/2.1.6
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 19:22:51 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.1.6

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.1.5'
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 19:15:58 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.1.5'

Upstream version 2.1.5

6 years agoImported Upstream version 2.1.5 upstream/2.1.5
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 19:15:57 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.1.5

6 years agoRefresh patches
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 19:12:46 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Refresh patches

6 years agoUpdate watchfile
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 14:03:46 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Update watchfile

Gitorious has slightly changed its appearance and URLs.

7 years agoNew upstream version 2.1.3
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 14:01:52 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.1.3

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.1.3'
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 14:00:24 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.1.3'

Upstream version 2.1.3

7 years agoImported Upstream version 2.1.3 upstream/2.1.3
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 14:00:22 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.1.3

7 years agoUpload to unstable
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 23 May 2013 11:54:19 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Upload to unstable

7 years agoMake lintian happy again
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 23 May 2013 12:25:06 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Make lintian happy again

Fix virtual-package-depends-without-real-package-depends:

Depend on phonon-backend-gestreamer | phonon-backend instead of just
phonon-backend

7 years agoAdd missing B-D for use of buildflags.mk
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 23 May 2013 12:11:50 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Add missing B-D for use of buildflags.mk

7 years agoUpdate Standards-Version to 3.9.4
Jakob Haufe [Fri, 17 May 2013 22:40:10 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
Update Standards-Version to 3.9.4

No changes needed, just finally added Vcs-* control fields.

7 years agoRefresh patches
Jakob Haufe [Fri, 17 May 2013 22:34:47 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
Refresh patches

gcc-4.7.patch is no longer needed, the missing include has been fixed
upstream.

assure-quit-keybinding and disable-update-check needed to be rebuilt due
to changed source file name but still do the exact same thing.

7 years agoSwitch from hardening-wrapper to buildflags.mk
Jakob Haufe [Fri, 17 May 2013 22:31:07 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Switch from hardening-wrapper to buildflags.mk

7 years agoWork on 2.0-1 begins
Jakob Haufe [Fri, 17 May 2013 14:46:40 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Work on 2.0-1 begins

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.0'
Jakob Haufe [Fri, 17 May 2013 14:35:26 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.0'

Upstream version 2.0

7 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0 upstream/2.0
Jakob Haufe [Fri, 17 May 2013 14:35:22 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0

8 years agoUpload 1.9-1 to unstable
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 00:43:58 +0000 (02:43 +0200)]
Upload 1.9-1 to unstable

This also enables the use of hardening-wrapper

8 years agoRefresh proper-tempfiles
Jakob Haufe [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 23:49:20 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Refresh proper-tempfiles

8 years agoRefresh disable-update-check
Jakob Haufe [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 23:49:11 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Refresh disable-update-check

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.9 upstream/1.9
Jakob Haufe [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 23:36:23 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.9

8 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.9'
Jakob Haufe [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 23:36:23 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.9'

Upstream version 1.9

8 years agoUpload 1.8-1 to unstable debian/1.8-1
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 15:42:24 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Upload 1.8-1 to unstable

8 years agoAllow users to choose phonon backend
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 15:04:49 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Allow users to choose phonon backend

We no longer depend on a particular phonon backend, so users can use any
one they like.

8 years agoSwitch to xz compression
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 14:44:40 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Switch to xz compression

8 years agoBump debhelper comapt level to 9
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 12:09:26 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Bump debhelper comapt level to 9

8 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.3
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 21:41:37 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.3

8 years agoFirst shot at 1.8-1
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 20:50:06 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
First shot at 1.8-1

8 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.8'
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 20:46:34 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.8'

Upstream version 1.8

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.8 upstream/1.8
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 20:46:33 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.8

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.7-1.1 debian/1.7-1.1
gregor herrmann [Wed, 9 May 2012 14:44:42 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.7-1.1

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.7-1 debian/1.7-1
Jakob Haufe [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 21:06:35 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 1.7-1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.7 upstream/1.7
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 20:31:46 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.7

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.6-1 debian/1.6-1
Jakob Haufe [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 01:50:04 +0000 (02:50 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 1.6-1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.6 upstream/1.6
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 20:31:45 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.6

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.5-2 debian/1.5-2
Jakob Haufe [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 21:06:30 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.5-2

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.5-1.1 debian/1.5-1.1
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 07:33:19 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.5-1.1

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.5-1 debian/1.5-1
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 07:33:19 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.5-1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.5 upstream/1.5
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 20:31:42 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.5

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.4.3-1 debian/1.4.3-1
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 22:12:04 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.4.3-1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.4.3 upstream/1.4.3
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 20:31:41 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.4.3

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.4.2-1 debian/1.4.2-1
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 17:30:24 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.4.2-1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.4.2 upstream/1.4.2
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 20:31:40 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.4.2

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.4.1-1 debian/1.4.1-1
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 18:38:04 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.4.1-1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.4.1 upstream/1.4.1
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 20:31:39 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.4.1

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.3-1 debian/1.3-1
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 23:23:23 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 1.3-1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.3 upstream/1.3
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 20:31:37 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.3

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.2-1 debian/1.2-1
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 23:48:10 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.2-1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.2 upstream/1.2
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 20:31:36 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.2

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.0-3 debian/1.0-3
Jakob Haufe [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 18:52:44 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.0-3

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.0-2 debian/1.0-2
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 6 May 2010 20:58:30 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.0-2