pdfstitch
2 years agoImprove preview overlay usability master
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 17 May 2018 18:51:29 +0000 (18:51 +0000)]
Improve preview overlay usability

Add small rectangles at the corners of the preview overlay. This makes it
easier to place the edges of the cropping area on black borders or lines.

2 years agoImprove README
Jakob Haufe [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 21:40:12 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Improve README

2 years agoComplete name
Jakob Haufe [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 21:23:32 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Complete name

2 years agoAdd dedication
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 21:32:12 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Add dedication

2 years agoMove initialisation of $defaultcrop to fix #5 v0.6
Jakob Haufe [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 20:34:20 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Move initialisation of $defaultcrop to fix #5

3 years agoOrder page offsets numerically in YAML file v0.5
Jakob Haufe [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 12:57:44 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Order page offsets numerically in YAML file

This is a convenience change only, makes it a little easier to navigate
that file.

3 years agoNew parameter --defaultcrop to define genmeta crop factor
Stefan Hagen [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 12:03:34 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
New parameter --defaultcrop to define genmeta crop factor

3 years agoCorrectly implement placement of pages with offsets v0.4
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 11:29:05 +0000 (11:29 +0000)]
Correctly implement placement of pages with offsets

The coordinate origin of the imported page does not change when applying
a bounding box. Formula adjusted accordingly. Also include previously
forgotten per-page offset in this calculation.

Also change internal row/column counter to zero-based.

3 years agoAdd info on how to install dependencies on FreeBSD v0.3
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 14:26:06 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
Add info on how to install dependencies on FreeBSD

3 years agoBSD friendly shebang
Stefan Hagen [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 13:19:29 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
BSD friendly shebang

3 years agoAdd compatibility for old File::Libmagic v0.2
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 14:32:42 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Add compatibility for old File::Libmagic

This allows pdfstitch to run on e.g. Debian Jessie where File::Libmagic
is older than 1.06.

3 years agoFix x/y typo
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 13:18:10 +0000 (13:18 +0000)]
Fix x/y typo

Page offsets for x were applied to both directions while the values for
y were ignored.

3 years agoUpdate Debian info v0.1
Jakob Haufe [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:17:10 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Update Debian info

3 years agoRework into single tool
Jakob Haufe [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:37:15 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Rework into single tool

* Make all actions available from a single tool
* Update documentation accordingly
* Add licensing information

3 years agoAllow "blank" in pageorder to insert blank page
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 19:22:12 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Allow "blank" in pageorder to insert blank page

3 years agoChange mechanism for output file names
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 10:09:01 +0000 (10:09 +0000)]
Change mechanism for output file names

- Write output to current working directory
- Generate output PDF names based on meta file instead of origin PDF to
  allow for multiple stitch jobs per PDF

3 years agoInital commit
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 01:13:01 +0000 (03:13 +0200)]
Inital commit