ptouch-print
2 years agocleanup unneeded stuff master
Dominic Radermacher [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 18:35:03 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
cleanup unneeded stuff

2 years agoadded initial support for PT-2730PC
Dominic Radermacher [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 18:14:41 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
added initial support for PT-2730PC

2 years agoupdated readme
Dominic Radermacher [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 14:11:57 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
updated readme

3 years agoreverted to old pixel size
Dominic Radermacher [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 19:31:42 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
reverted to old pixel size

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dradermacher/ptouch-print
Dominic Radermacher [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 19:28:26 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dradermacher/ptouch-print

3 years agoMerge pull request #5 from hcgpalm/master
Dominic Radermacher [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 19:22:43 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Merge pull request #5 from hcgpalm/master

Fix PT-2420PC support

3 years agoMove processing after argument parsing so that arguments do not have to be specified...
Christer Palm [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 23:58:29 +0000 (01:58 +0200)]
Move processing after argument parsing so that arguments do not have to be specified in a magic order

3 years agoDo not eject if writing to png
Christer Palm [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 23:27:09 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
Do not eject if writing to png

3 years agoFix PT-2024PC support and some minor cleanup
Christer Palm [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 23:25:49 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
Fix PT-2024PC support and some minor cleanup

3 years agoupdated contact info in po/ptouch.pot and po/Makevars
Dominic Radermacher [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 08:28:39 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
updated contact info in po/ptouch.pot and po/Makevars

3 years agoupdated to version 1.3.4 v1.3.4
Dominic Radermacher [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:02:31 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
updated to version 1.3.4

3 years agoadded support for pt2420
Dominic Radermacher [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 14:54:56 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
added support for pt2420

3 years agoupdated .gitignore
Dominic Radermacher [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 08:46:18 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
updated .gitignore

3 years agoREADME is required for autotools
Dominic Radermacher [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 12:21:14 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
README is required for autotools

3 years agoupdated .gitignore
Dominic Radermacher [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 12:20:36 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
updated .gitignore

3 years agocosmetic updates ;-)
Dominic Radermacher [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 08:58:33 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
cosmetic updates ;-)

3 years agoMerge branch 'devel'
Dominic Radermacher [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 08:45:59 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'devel'

Accidently pushed branch devel to github instead to my private git server

3 years agoupdated eMail of author
Dominic Radermacher [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 09:01:25 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
updated eMail of author

3 years agoupdated eMail of author
Dominic Radermacher [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 08:59:01 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
updated eMail of author

3 years agoupdated version
Dominic Radermacher [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 09:02:18 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
updated version

3 years agoadded more devices, even though printing does NOT work with them
Dominic Radermacher [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 08:57:33 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
added more devices, even though printing does NOT work with them

3 years agoupdated .gitignore
Dominic Radermacher [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 08:56:32 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
updated .gitignore

4 years agoremoved (nonfunctional) ptouch-gtk
Dominic Radermacher [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 07:30:06 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
removed (nonfunctional) ptouch-gtk

4 years agoRemoved AUTHORS file from .gitignore
Dominic Radermacher [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 11:43:40 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Removed AUTHORS file from .gitignore

4 years agoAdded AUTHORS file required by autotools
Dominic Radermacher [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 11:42:01 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Added AUTHORS file required by autotools

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from 2-B/master
Dominic Radermacher [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 18:44:36 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Merge pull request #2 from 2-B/master

Adding support for 6mm bands

4 years ago.gitignore: ignore files and directories which are created while building
Tobias Rueetschi [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 07:50:06 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
.gitignore: ignore files and directories which are created while building

Signed-off-by: Tobias Rueetschi <tobias.ruetschi@adfinis-sygroup.ch>
4 years agoAdd support for 6mm bands
Tobias Rueetschi [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 07:36:36 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Add support for 6mm bands

Signed-off-by: Tobias Rueetschi <tobias.ruetschi@adfinis-sygroup.ch>
4 years agoAdd missing file for autotools
Dominic Radermacher [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 19:25:58 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
Add missing file for autotools

4 years agoFix compile error on debian jessie
Dominic Radermacher [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 21:08:04 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
Fix compile error on debian jessie

4 years agoSmall bugfix on text rendering for UTF-8
Dominic Radermacher [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 20:08:34 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Small bugfix on text rendering for UTF-8

4 years agoAdded description for --fontsize to usage
Dominic Radermacher [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 20:13:14 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
Added description for --fontsize to usage

4 years agousers also want to have ./configure even when it can be generated
Dominic Radermacher [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 13:35:17 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
users also want to have ./configure even when it can be generated

4 years agoAdding .gitignore
Dominic Radermacher [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 13:15:26 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Adding .gitignore

4 years agoInitial commit
Dominic Radermacher [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 13:11:00 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Initial commit