rgb2r-2017
2 years agoSplit out relfile routines master
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 21:34:05 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Split out relfile routines

2 years agoAdd .gitignore
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 19:50:33 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Add .gitignore

2 years agoSwitch to simple pattern for testing
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 19:47:09 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Switch to simple pattern for testing

2 years agoDo not optimize
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 18:22:53 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Do not optimize

Current cc65 has changed optimization flags and it's unnecessary for
this code.

2 years agoUpdate/Reorder Makefile
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 08:59:33 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Update/Reorder Makefile

2 years agoAdd REL file test tool
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 08:59:21 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Add REL file test tool

2 years agobcd2dec: Note where we got it from
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 08:58:28 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
bcd2dec: Note where we got it from

2 years agoUpdate concept struct for binary logging
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 08:57:48 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
Update concept struct for binary logging

2 years agoInitial import
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 12:32:44 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Initial import