tio
22 months agoUpload to unstable master debian/1.32-1
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 17:13:29 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
Upload to unstable

22 months agoUpdate dates in d/copyright
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 17:10:01 +0000 (17:10 +0000)]
Update dates in d/copyright

22 months agoBump standards version (no changes needed)
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 17:09:15 +0000 (17:09 +0000)]
Bump standards version (no changes needed)

22 months agoBegin packaging of 1.32-1
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 17:08:43 +0000 (17:08 +0000)]
Begin packaging of 1.32-1

22 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.32'
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 16:48:19 +0000 (16:48 +0000)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.32'

Update to upstream version '1.32'
with Debian dir c88e46d4036674ed92f6c55cdcaf4fc90fcf7af7

22 months agoNew upstream version 1.32 upstream upstream/1.32
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 16:48:19 +0000 (16:48 +0000)]
New upstream version 1.32

2 years agoUpload 1.31-1 to unstable debian/1.31-1
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 19:36:45 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
Upload 1.31-1 to unstable

2 years agoBump standards version
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 18:54:33 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
Bump standards version

2 years agoBegin packaging of 1.31-1
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 18:54:09 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
Begin packaging of 1.31-1

2 years agoNew upstream version 1.31 upstream/1.31
Jakob Haufe [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 18:01:19 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
New upstream version 1.31

2 years agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.31'
Jakob Haufe [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 18:01:19 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.31'

Update to upstream version '1.31'
with Debian dir 999792b4a0a109e3d8ebb464435a441b8184f6e4

2 years agoUpload to unstable debian/1.30-1
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 14:38:23 +0000 (14:38 +0000)]
Upload to unstable

2 years agoBump standards version
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 14:12:36 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
Bump standards version

2 years agoBegin packaging of 1.30-1
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 14:04:37 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
Begin packaging of 1.30-1

2 years agoNew upstream version 1.30 upstream/1.30
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 13:02:19 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
New upstream version 1.30

2 years agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.30'
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 13:02:19 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.30'

Update to upstream version '1.30'
with Debian dir 8d30fb0afe3ed06d6fc84769ff36fc01f62d1ca9

2 years agoUpload 1.29-1 to unstable debian/1.29-1
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 22:05:04 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
Upload 1.29-1 to unstable

2 years agoUpdate debhelper compatibility level to 11
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 22:03:07 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
Update debhelper compatibility level to 11

2 years agoBump standards version
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 21:47:39 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
Bump standards version

2 years agoBegin packaging of 1.29-1
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 21:46:30 +0000 (21:46 +0000)]
Begin packaging of 1.29-1

2 years agoNew upstream version 1.29 upstream/1.29
Jakob Haufe [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 21:55:20 +0000 (21:55 +0000)]
New upstream version 1.29

2 years agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.29'
Jakob Haufe [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 21:55:20 +0000 (21:55 +0000)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.29'

Update to upstream version '1.29'
with Debian dir 2ac7311f74880c0befbe786d609e141821335a55

2 years agoUpload 1.26-1 to unstable debian/1.26-1
Jakob Haufe [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 23:32:50 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
Upload 1.26-1 to unstable

2 years agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.26'
Jakob Haufe [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 22:02:43 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.26'

Update to upstream version '1.26'
with Debian dir cbcd9190e7c06cd7f9a091a1870036f7e4e02ac7

2 years agoNew upstream version 1.26 upstream/1.26
Jakob Haufe [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 22:02:41 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
New upstream version 1.26

2 years agoUpload 1.25-3 to unstable debian/1.25-3
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:49:54 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Upload 1.25-3 to unstable

2 years agoChange URLs to https in d/copyright
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:49:39 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Change URLs to https in d/copyright

2 years agoUpdate build dependencies for DH 10
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:49:22 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Update build dependencies for DH 10

2 years agoUpload 1.25-2 to unstable debian/1.25-2
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 11:47:30 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Upload 1.25-2 to unstable

2 years agoUpdate debhelper compatibility level to 10
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 11:30:33 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Update debhelper compatibility level to 10

2 years agoUpload 1.25-1 to unstable debian/1.25-1
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:23:13 +0000 (02:23 +0200)]
Upload 1.25-1 to unstable

2 years agoBump changelog to 1.25
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 21:47:56 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
Bump changelog to 1.25

2 years agoUpdated version 1.25 from 'upstream/1.25'
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 21:46:43 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Updated version 1.25 from 'upstream/1.25'

with Debian dir 8ffcc2f32cc6dfbf1af20c98109cccff2f20f71f

2 years agoNew upstream version 1.25 upstream/1.25
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 21:46:42 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
New upstream version 1.25

2 years agoStart changelog for 1.24-1
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 22:19:47 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
Start changelog for 1.24-1

2 years agoUpdated version 1.24 from 'upstream/1.24'
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 14:21:19 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Updated version 1.24 from 'upstream/1.24'

with Debian dir 23b24dfb0c71adb0781348da1d9d47be7535eb92

2 years agoNew upstream version 1.24 upstream/1.24
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 14:21:18 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
New upstream version 1.24

4 years agoSquash d/changelog and upload to unstable debian/1.20-1
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 15:11:11 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
Squash d/changelog and upload to unstable

4 years agoInitial packaging of 1.20-1
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 15:10:28 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Initial packaging of 1.20-1

4 years agoClean up d/rules
Jakob Haufe [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 15:09:17 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Clean up d/rules

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.20'
Jakob Haufe [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 14:14:27 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.20'

Upstream version 1.20

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.20 upstream/1.20
Jakob Haufe [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 14:14:20 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.20

4 years agoUpload 1.18-1 to unstable
Jakob Haufe [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 22:27:37 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
Upload 1.18-1 to unstable

4 years agoNew upstream version
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 22:33:00 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
New upstream version

The only patch we had was merged upstream, so dropping d/patches.

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.18'
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 22:14:25 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.18'

Upstream version 1.18

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.18 upstream/1.18
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 22:14:19 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.18

4 years agoFix synopsis w.r.t. DevRef §6.2.2
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 22 May 2016 21:55:14 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Fix synopsis w.r.t. DevRef §6.2.2

4 years agoDrop unnecessary B-D on autotools-dev
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 22 May 2016 21:46:11 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Drop unnecessary B-D on autotools-dev

4 years agoLower watchfile version to 3
Jakob Haufe [Sun, 22 May 2016 21:42:26 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Lower watchfile version to 3

4 years agoUpload 1.14-1 to unstable debian/1.14-1
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 21 May 2016 21:06:16 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Upload 1.14-1 to unstable

4 years agoCheck upstream gpg signature in debian/watch
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 21 May 2016 20:47:44 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Check upstream gpg signature in debian/watch

4 years agoPick 82063b7 as config_h_before_standard_headers
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 21 May 2016 20:00:04 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Pick 82063b7 as config_h_before_standard_headers

4 years agoBump debian/changelog to 1.14-1
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 21 May 2016 19:52:29 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Bump debian/changelog to 1.14-1

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.14
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 21 May 2016 19:50:08 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.14

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.14 upstream/1.14
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 21 May 2016 19:46:23 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.14

4 years agoUse autoreconf
Jakob Haufe [Wed, 18 May 2016 21:13:05 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
Use autoreconf

4 years agoFix short license name
Jakob Haufe [Sat, 7 May 2016 16:51:31 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Fix short license name

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.12 upstream/1.12
Jakob Haufe [Wed, 18 May 2016 21:16:54 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.12

4 years agoInitial packaging debian/1.6-1
Jakob Haufe [Fri, 6 May 2016 19:45:42 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
Initial packaging

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.6 upstream/1.6
Jakob Haufe [Thu, 5 May 2016 19:54:52 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.6