fstl
5 years agoand compress the app and the README into a zip file v0.9.0
Matt Keeter [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 00:53:12 +0000 (20:53 -0400)]
and compress the app and the README into a zip file

5 years agoSmall bash script to run macdeployqt then clean up unused frameworks
Matt Keeter [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 00:50:06 +0000 (20:50 -0400)]
Small bash script to run macdeployqt then clean up unused frameworks

5 years agoRaise an error message box on ascii stl
Matt Keeter [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 00:14:13 +0000 (20:14 -0400)]
Raise an error message box on ascii stl

5 years agoAdd similar script for windows
Matt Keeter [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 01:00:50 +0000 (21:00 -0400)]
Add similar script for windows

5 years agoMerge branch 'pan-zoom'
Matt Keeter [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 23:49:17 +0000 (19:49 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pan-zoom'

5 years agoReset camera parameters after loading model
Matt Keeter [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 23:49:11 +0000 (19:49 -0400)]
Reset camera parameters after loading model

5 years agoZoom about mouse cursor
Matt Keeter [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 23:32:12 +0000 (19:32 -0400)]
Zoom about mouse cursor

5 years agoCompensate for z-flattening when zooming
Matt Keeter [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 23:14:17 +0000 (19:14 -0400)]
Compensate for z-flattening when zooming

5 years agoAdding zoom and pan
Matt Keeter [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 23:11:17 +0000 (19:11 -0400)]
Adding zoom and pan

5 years agoHash is slower; back to sorted list
Matt Keeter [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 17:03:54 +0000 (13:03 -0400)]
Hash is slower; back to sorted list

5 years agoreadRawData is much faster than skipRawData
Matt Keeter [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 16:56:37 +0000 (12:56 -0400)]
readRawData is much faster than skipRawData

5 years agoAdding hash-based mesh loading (better big-O)
Matt Keeter [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 16:54:06 +0000 (12:54 -0400)]
Adding hash-based mesh loading (better big-O)

5 years agoMerge branch 'win32'
Matt Keeter [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 02:02:42 +0000 (22:02 -0400)]
Merge branch 'win32'

5 years agoAdding support for static qt builds
Matt Keeter [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 01:40:18 +0000 (21:40 -0400)]
Adding support for static qt builds

5 years agoUse QGLFunctions to fix OpenGL calls
Matt Keeter [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 21:31:34 +0000 (17:31 -0400)]
Use QGLFunctions to fix OpenGL calls

5 years agoCross-thread lambda functions fail on win32
Matt Keeter [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 21:30:54 +0000 (17:30 -0400)]
Cross-thread lambda functions fail on win32

5 years agoBeginning to make cross-platform
Matt Keeter [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 21:27:09 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
Beginning to make cross-platform

5 years agoAdding license
Matt Keeter [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 02:00:45 +0000 (22:00 -0400)]
Adding license

5 years agoAdding README
Matt Keeter [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 18:51:22 +0000 (14:51 -0400)]
Adding README

5 years agoBump optimization to O3
Matt Keeter [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 18:49:56 +0000 (14:49 -0400)]
Bump optimization to O3

5 years agoStart with status as ' ' to precache font
Matt Keeter [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 01:52:29 +0000 (21:52 -0400)]
Start with status as ' ' to precache font

5 years agoMade QActions const
Matt Keeter [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 01:49:38 +0000 (21:49 -0400)]
Made QActions const

5 years agoAdding default model
Matt Keeter [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 01:49:07 +0000 (21:49 -0400)]
Adding default model

5 years agoRemove CFBundleSignature
Matt Keeter [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 15:27:21 +0000 (11:27 -0400)]
Remove CFBundleSignature

5 years agoMade models non-mirrored
Matt Keeter [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 14:43:07 +0000 (10:43 -0400)]
Made models non-mirrored

5 years agoHook open event to load_stl
Matt Keeter [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 14:40:12 +0000 (10:40 -0400)]
Hook open event to load_stl

5 years agoMake load_stl return a boolean
Matt Keeter [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 14:39:47 +0000 (10:39 -0400)]
Make load_stl return a boolean

5 years agoAdding event for mac open event
Matt Keeter [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 14:31:43 +0000 (10:31 -0400)]
Adding event for mac open event

5 years agoDerived App from QApplication
Matt Keeter [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 14:26:27 +0000 (10:26 -0400)]
Derived App from QApplication

5 years agoMisc bugfixes and cleanup
Matt Keeter [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 14:21:42 +0000 (10:21 -0400)]
Misc bugfixes and cleanup

5 years agoBig reorganization
Matt Keeter [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:17:51 +0000 (06:17 -0700)]
Big reorganization

5 years agoSet up .app icon and file associations
Matt Keeter [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 12:48:56 +0000 (05:48 -0700)]
Set up .app icon and file associations

5 years agoConnect to correct slots
Matt Keeter [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 12:48:16 +0000 (05:48 -0700)]
Connect to correct slots

5 years agoPrint loading as text over opengl window
Matt Keeter [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 03:30:13 +0000 (20:30 -0700)]
Print loading as text over opengl window

5 years agoSwitch to new connection syntax and lambda function
Matt Keeter [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 17:16:47 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]
Switch to new connection syntax and lambda function

5 years agoPainting status string as text
Matt Keeter [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 17:06:56 +0000 (10:06 -0700)]
Painting status string as text

5 years agoClean up stylesheet
Matt Keeter [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 23:16:24 +0000 (15:16 -0800)]
Clean up stylesheet

5 years agoChange tabulation
Matt Keeter [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 23:14:27 +0000 (15:14 -0800)]
Change tabulation

5 years agoChange color of URLs
Matt Keeter [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 23:13:58 +0000 (15:13 -0800)]
Change color of URLs

5 years agoPrettier about box
Matt Keeter [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 23:05:57 +0000 (15:05 -0800)]
Prettier about box

5 years agoMerge branch 'remove-eigen'
Matt Keeter [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 22:37:41 +0000 (14:37 -0800)]
Merge branch 'remove-eigen'

5 years agoReinstate min/max methods
Matt Keeter [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 21:47:51 +0000 (13:47 -0800)]
Reinstate min/max methods

5 years agoRemove dependancy on eigen
Matt Keeter [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 19:22:03 +0000 (13:22 -0600)]
Remove dependancy on eigen

5 years agoWhitespace fix
Matt Keeter [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 17:46:09 +0000 (11:46 -0600)]
Whitespace fix

5 years agoSet window title to filename
Matt Keeter [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 17:45:07 +0000 (11:45 -0600)]
Set window title to filename

5 years agoAdding about box
Matt Keeter [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 17:45:00 +0000 (11:45 -0600)]
Adding about box

5 years agoDisable open when load is in progress
Matt Keeter [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 17:30:18 +0000 (11:30 -0600)]
Disable open when load is in progress

5 years agoAdding quit action to file menu
Matt Keeter [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 17:19:38 +0000 (11:19 -0600)]
Adding quit action to file menu

5 years agoAdding Open command to menu
Matt Keeter [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 17:17:09 +0000 (11:17 -0600)]
Adding Open command to menu

5 years agoAdding backdrop
Matt Keeter [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 02:33:54 +0000 (21:33 -0500)]
Adding backdrop

5 years agoMostly complete from the Python original
Matt Keeter [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 02:14:16 +0000 (21:14 -0500)]
Mostly complete from the Python original