Tweak bacula.org html meta data Branch-5.2
authorKern Sibbald <kern@sibbald.com>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 08:06:18 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerKern Sibbald <kern@sibbald.com>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 08:08:32 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
docs/home-page/en/inc/header.php
docs/home-page/en/pages/home.php

index 3a8b7f2a107b5aff20d8e0e6b29ee03901e95a7a..49bb2ef78b8475530188316075eed16cf4e403d0 100644 (file)
 
 <html>
    <head>
-      <title> Bacula, the Open Source, Network Backup Tool for Linux, Unix, and Windows </title>
+      <title> Bacula, Open Source Backup, Enterprise ready, Network Backup Tool for Linux, Unix, and Windows </title>
       <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="bacula.css" title="blueish">
-      <meta name="Description" content="Bacula an Open Source network backup and restore solution">
-      <meta name="Keywords" content="Bacula, backup, restore, file backup, Open Source Backup, network backup">
-      <meta name="Copyright" content="Copyright (C) 2000-2011 Kern Sibbald">
+      <meta name="Description" content="The Bacula Open Source network backup and restore solution">
+      <meta name="Keywords" content="Bacula, backup, restore, file backup, Open Source Backup, network backup, enterprise backup">
+      <meta name="Copyright" content="Copyright (C) 2000-2013 Kern Sibbald">
       <meta name="Trademark" content="Bacula (R) is a registered trademark of Kern Sibbald">
    </head>
 
index 2300dc129c6405846ca9917394c0ce4437b3caa3..44980183e6e64108c07329bb8504d8d0e64f85d8 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 <table>
 <tr>
    <td class="contentTopic">
-      Bacula&reg; - The Open Source Network Backup Solution
+      The Bacula&reg; Open Source Network Backup Solution
    </td>
 </tr>
 <tr>