Drop cdbs
authorJakob Haufe <sur5r@sur5r.net>
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 23:22:22 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
committerJakob Haufe <sur5r@sur5r.net>
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 23:26:05 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
debian/control
debian/patches/qt-subdir-patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series
debian/rules

index 34feee1afe8491b2793d8ce07dccd61b0517bf83..e286fc3f7cf7b8727e784bb193705dcde44d0002 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ Source: fstl
 Section: graphics
 Priority: optional
 Maintainer: Jakob Haufe <sur5r@sur5r.net>
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>=9), cdbs, qtbase5-dev, qtchooser, libqt5opengl5-dev
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>=9), qtbase5-dev, qtchooser, libqt5opengl5-dev
 Standards-Version: 3.9.7
 Homepage: http://www.mattkeeter.com/projects/fstl/
 Vcs-Git: https://git.sur5r.net/fstl
diff --git a/debian/patches/qt-subdir-patch b/debian/patches/qt-subdir-patch
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..102aa12
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,17 @@
+Description: qt subdir workaround
+ Upstream ships its qmake project file in a subdirectory which makes it
+ impossible for debhelper to detect it automatically.
+ .
+ This patch adds two small additional project files to solve this problem.
+Author: Jakob Haufe <sur5r@sur5r.net>
+
+--- /dev/null
++++ fstl-0.9.2/qt/qt.pro
+@@ -0,0 +1 @@
++include(fstl.pro)
+--- /dev/null
++++ fstl-0.9.2/top.pro
+@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
++TEMPLATE=subdirs
++SUBDIRS+=qt
++
index 43bfce68ccc0e2a57a8263f7352fbfb7121b890a..a0d8371ca69d63f53e7d0fa8f084901c3f9d1405 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,2 @@
 fix-qt-project
+qt-subdir-patch
index 26f0b93a819220fd6a7245cb9eb5acefa7767085..3ab93807e9ae71d355c6b986e25869638f5bd743 100755 (executable)
@@ -5,9 +5,6 @@ export DEB_BUILD_MAINT_OPTIONS = hardening=+all
 
 export DEB_LDFLAGS_MAINT_APPEND = -Wl,--as-needed
 
-export DEB_QMAKE_ARGS=qt/fstl.pro
-
-include /usr/share/dpkg/buildflags.mk
-include /usr/share/cdbs/1/rules/debhelper.mk
-include /usr/share/cdbs/1/class/qmake.mk
+%:
+       dh "$@"